The Canadian Construction Association (CCA) is pleased to announce the 2021 – 2022 appointments to their Board of Directors. Ray Bassett,  Vice President and Chief Underwriting Officer at Travelers Insurance Company of Canada, is assuming the role of Chair and joining Mr. Bassett are:
Jean François Arbour, President, Groupe SCV
Andrew Arnill, Operations Manager, West-Can Seal Coating Asphalt Products
David Bowcott, Global Director, Growth, Innovation & Insight, AON
Rob Carvell, Chief Operating Officer, Trane
Charles Caza, Senior Vice President, General Counsel and Corporate Secretary, Bird Construction
Nicole Chabot, Vice President, L. Chabot Enterprises Ltd
Leslie Doka, Director of Construction, Wright Construction
Trevor Doucette, Vice-President Stakeholder Management, Graham Construction & Engineering
Wayne Ferguson, Senior Vice President, EllisDon Corporation
John Flemming, President, Ocean Contractors
Nadine Fullarton, President, CANB, Moncton Northeast
Eric Gaulin, President & CEO, Telecon
Quentin Huillery, Chief Operating Officer, Ledcor
Russ Kerr, Branch General Manager, Vipond
Branden Kotyk, Division Manager, Western Canada, Victaulic
Patrick Lafrenière, Director of Projects, Atlantic, JCB Construction Canada
John Mollenhauer, President & CEO, Toronto Construction Association
Brendan Nobes, Director Major Projects, Rcs
Francis Roy, President, Groupe HumacoNadine will also be joining the 3+ Economic Development Board as a representative from the Town of Riverview.